Contact Us

Principal :

Freya Hogarth

Phone: 03 544 8427

Mobile 027 5448427

Email: principal@hope.school.nz

Classroom teacher Room 3 - Friday


Office

Janet Burns - Admin

Email: office@hope.school.nz

Phone: 03 544 8427

Mobile 027 5448427


Accounts

Ann Ritchie

Email: finance@hope.school.nz


Address

316 Paton Road

RD1 Richmond

NELSON 7081

Hope School Teaching Staff

Room 1

Katherine McFarland

Email: katherine@hope.school.nz

Room 2

Jacqui Wills (Monday - Thursday)

Email: jacqui@hope.school.nz

Kirsty Jones (Friday)

Email: kirsty@hope.school.nz

Room 3

Audrey Ross (Monday - Thursday)

Email: audrey@hope.school.nz




Room 4

Mel Kern - Deputy Principal (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday)

Email: mel@hope.school.nz

Michelle Russell (Wednesday)

Email: michelle@hope.school.nz