A-Z Hope School‎ > ‎

Term Dates

School Term dates for 2018

Term 1 (11 weeks)

Wednesday 31 January - Friday 13 April

Term 2 (10 weeks)

Monday 30 April - Friday 6 July

Term 3 (10 weeks)

Monday 23 July - Friday 28 September

Term 4 (9 weeks)

Monday 15 October - Monday 17 December



Public Holidays

Nelson Anniversary – Mon 29th Jan

Waitangi Day – Tues 6th Feb

Good Friday – Fri 30 March

Easter Monday – Mon 2 April

Easter Tuesday – Tues 3 April

Anzac Day – 25 April (in school holidays)

Queen’s Birthday – Mon 4 June

Labour Day – Mon 22 Oct


Other Holidays

CoL Teacher Only Day – Mon 5th Feb